InBusiness Recognition Awards 

Awarded Financial Services Company of the Year 2023 and Pensions & Life Assurance 2021, 2020, 2019, 2018 & 2017.

 

Brokers Ireland

Awarded Investment Provider Excellence in 2022, 2021 & 2019 and Investment Excellence in 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015 & 2014. 

What our financial planners can help you with

Planning for your retirement

Protecting your family financially

Savings and investments

Life insurance and protection cover

Providing for your children's education

Saving for a new home

Financial planning for your future

Wealth and fund management

What is financial planning?

A financial plan is simply a way to help you manage your finances on a regular basis. It can include budgeting of expenditures and savings, as well as the identification of potential risks and opportunities you need to consider to achieve your short and long-term financial goals.

Our financial planning process consists of six steps.

Read our guide to financial planning to learn more.

How does the financial planning consultation work?

1. Before the call 

Gather all the questions you want to ask and decide what information you want to get from the consultation. 

Alternatively, take a financial health check before the consultation.

2. On the call

The Financial Planner will ask you questions about your financial situation and may invite you to complete a financial health check to give you more informed information.


3. After the call 

The advisor will guide you through the various options and products tailored to your specific circumstances and goals we have available at Zurich.

You can talk with your Zurich Financial Planner by phone, email or video call

We can arrange most financial products for you on a remote basis

The consultation is free

There is no obligation to buy

What our customers say about us

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Zurich currently manage my pension portfolio.  It is very reassuring for me to have appropriate risk management and full transparency within the company. It gives me peace of mind that my pension is being managed effectively. Access to talk to my Financial Advisor and to get advice is readily available to me. I have tried other insurers and brokers in the past but Zurich have by far been the best to work with.” Mark Sheehan
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I highly recommend Zurich. Mike was very thorough with providing all necessary information for investing. I have no hesitation in recommending his services.” Michelle Stephens Byrne
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“You have to have confidence in your pension advisor and provider. Having a pension with Zurich over the last 19 years has given me that confidence and I would recommend Zurich pensions to my family, friends and colleagues without hesitation.” Pat Scully

Zurich qualified financial advisors and tied agents

If you wish to speak to a particular Financial Planner you can find their phone numbers and email addresses in the list below.

Steve Brothwood

A Tied Insurance Agent of Zurich Life Assurance plc
Mobile: 086 608 6987
Email
Steve.Brothwood@zurich.com

David Byrne

Mobile: 086 020 2542
Email
DavidPByrne@zurich.com

Tadhg Donovan

A Tied Insurance Agent of Zurich Life Assurance plc
Mobile: 086 226 2698
Email
Tadhg.Donovan@zurich.com

Ger Gavigan

Mobile: 086 820 5902
Email
Ger.Gavigan@zurich.com

Malachy Gavin

A Tied Insurance Agent of Zurich Life Assurance plc
Mobile: 086 388 1696
Email
Malachy.Gavin@zurich.com

Calvin Green

Mobile: 086 1363043
Email
http://mailto:calvin.green@zurich.com/

Stephen Bauerle

Mobile: 086 165 3701
Email
stephen.bauerle@zurich.com

Patrick Keenan

Mobile: 086 040 1330
Email
patrick.keenan@zurich.com

Kate Brooks

Mobile: 086 201 0492
Email
kate.brooks@zurich.com

Vincent Maguire

Mobile: 086 608 0672
Email
Vincent.Maguire@zurich.com

Brendan McCormack

Mobile: 086 273 3036
Email
Brendan.McCormack@zurich.com

Chloe Kenny

Mobile: 086 201 0490
Email
chloe.kenny@zurich.com

Kevin Meenan

Mobile: 087 970 2589
Email
Kevin.Meenan@zurich.com

Mike Melton

A Tied Insurance Agent of Zurich Life Assurance plc
Mobile: 083 077 8371
Email
mike.melton@zurich.com

Colm Mulligan

Mobile: 086 852 2653
Email
Colm.Mulligan@zurich.com

Pat Murphy

Mobile: 086 818 7684
Email
Patrick.Murphy@zurich.com

Dom Murray

A Tied Insurance Agent of Zurich Life Assurance plc
Mobile: 086 829 0978
Email
Dom.murray@zurich.com

Wayne O Neill

Mobile: 086 085 2315
Email
Wayne.ONeill@zurich.com

Denis O Rourke

Mobile: 086 242 2782
Email
Denis.orourke@zurich.com

Gerard Teehan

Mobile: 086 0786880
Email
Gerard.Teehan@zurich.com

Get free financial advice


Request a callback from one of our Financial Planners to understand your needs and present you with the best solutions we have for you.

The consultation is free
There is no obligation to buy
You can talk with a Financial Planner by phone, email or video call

Complete the form to request a free consultation

Please enter an email address and/or a phone number

Indicates required field

By submitting this form I confirm that I understand that Zurich will retain my email address for a maximum of six months.
See the Zurich Privacy Policy for your rights and how your personal information is used.


...  Sending Answer, please wait ...

Your answer has been successfully submitted. Thank you for your participation.

An error has occurred attempting to submit your answer. Please try again.