Meet the Financial Team | Zurich Ireland

Meet the Financial Planning Team

When it comes to planning your finances, it can be difficult to know where to start. Whether you're looking to protect your family or plan for your retirement, our financial planners can answer your questions and help you to plan for your financial future. At Zurich Life we can offer you advice on Life cover, Pensions, Savings & Investments.

The team has over 150 years combined experience and are here to help you achieve your financial goals through our comprehensive financial planning service.  

Zurich Life financial planners are either employed directly, or are Tied Insurance Agents, who exclusively promote and provide advice in respect of Zurich Life products. 

Contact the Financial Planning Team on 1850 804 164 or email: financialplanning@zurich.com. If you wish to speak to a particular Financial Planner please select from the list below.

  • Steve Brothwood Grad Dip, QFA, LIAP(dip), CFP®

    A Tied Insurance Agent of Zurich Life Assurance plc

    Mobile: 086 608 6987

    Email address:

    Steve.Brothwood@zurich.com

     

     

  • Brendan McCormack QFA, SIA, Grad dip, CFP®

    Telephone:
    Phone: 01 283 1301 Ext: 32151
    Mobile: 086 273 3036

    Email address:
    Brendan.McCormack@zurich.com

     

  • Ger Gavigan QFA Grad Dip, FLIA, SIA, CFP®

    Telephone:
    Phone: 01 283 1301 Ext: 32124
    Mobile: 086 820 5902

    Email address:
    Ger.Gavigan@zurich.com

     

  • Denis O'Rourke BSc. (Mgmt.), Grad Dip, QFA, CFP®

    Telephone:
    Phone: 01 283 1301 Ext: 32174
    Mobile: 086 242 2782

    Email address:
    Denis.orourke@zurich.com

     

  • Vincent Maguire QFA, Grad Dip, Pen Dip, SIA, CFP®

    Telephone:
    Phone: 01 283 1301 Ext: 32150
    Mobile: 086 608 0672

    Email address:
    Vincent.Maguire@zurich.com

     

  • Tadhg Donovan QFA

    Telephone:
    Phone: 01 283 1301 Ext: 32118
    Mobile: 086 226 2698

    Email address:
    Tadhg.Donovan@zurich.com

     

  • Dom Murray QFA, MLIA, Grad Dip, CFP®

    A Tied Insurance Agent of Zurich Life Assurance plc

    Mobile: 086 829 0978

    Email address:
    Dom.murray@zurich.com

     

  • Kevin Meenan Grad Dip, QFA, FLIA, SIA, CFP®

    Telephone:
    Phone: 01 283 1301 Ext: 32157
    Mobile: 087 970 2589

    Email address:
    Kevin.Meenan@zurich.com

     

  • Malachy Gavin QFA, SIA, Grad dip, CFP®

    Telephone:
    Phone: 01 283 1301 Ext: 32126
    Mobile: 086 388 1696

    Email address:
    Malachy.Gavin@zurich.com

     

  • Dallan Browne QFA

    A Tied Insurance Agent of Zurich Life Assurance plc

    Mobile: 086 819 0104

    Email address:
    Dallan.Browne@zurich.com

     

  • Pat Murphy QFA, FLIA, SIA, Grad Dip, CFP®

    Telephone:
    Phone: 01 283 1301 Ext: 32163
    Mobile: 086 818 7684

    Email address:
    Patrick.Murphy@zurich.com

     

  • Wayne O'Neill Grad Dip, QFA, CFP®

    Telephone:
    Phone: 01 283 1301 Ext: 32170
    Mobile: 086 085 2315

    Email address:
    Wayne.ONeill@zurich.com

     

  • Colm Mulligan QFA, Grad dip, CFP®

    Telephone:
    Phone: 01 283 1301 Ext: 32162
    Mobile: 086 852 2653

    Email address:
    Colm.Mulligan@zurich.com

     

  • David Byrne MSc, BA, Grad Dip, QFA, RPA, AIIPM, SIA, QPT, CFP®

    Telephone:
    Phone: 01 283 1301 Ext: 32207
    Mobile: 086 020 2542

    Email address:
    DavidPByrne@zurich.com

     

  • Patrick Keenan QFA, RPA, SIA

    Telephone:
    Phone: 01 283 1301 Ext: 32206
    Mobile: 086 040 1330

    Email address:
    patrick.keenan@zurich.com

     

  • Marie Kirwan MSc, BBS, QFA, RPA, SIA, CFP®

    Telephone:
    Phone: 01 283 1301 Ext: 32140
    Mobile: 086 143 7480

    Email address:
    Marie.Kirwan@zurich.com

     

Get in touch

Call our Financial Planning Team

Arrange a callback from us online

Get local advice